National Women's Political Caucus of Washington

NWPC-WA Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Olgy Diaz
Immediate Past President: Emily Wicks
Vice President, Democrat: Kiana Scott
Vice President, Republican: Nancy Slotnick
Endorsements: Catherine Minch
Secretary: Jen Lavallee
Treasurer: Katherine Bobman
At Large: Samantha Casne
At Large: Lauri Hennessey
At Large: Christina Pedersen
At Large: Breann Pugnetti
At Large: Kari Zimmerman

Committee Chairs

Bylaws: Laura Baird
Legislative: Leah Griffin
Communications: Amanda Reykdal
Diversity: Alexis Oliver
Education & Training: Robin McGee
Fundraising: Lauri Hennessey
Membership: Cassandra Perez
National representatives: Coralee Brewer

County LEAC (Local Endorsement Action Committee) Chairs

Benton, Franklin, and Walla Walla County: Randy "Lillian" Slovic
Clark County: Marjorie Ledell, Coralee Brewer & Gail Bergeron
Cowlitz, Wahkiakum, and Pacific CountySummer O'Neill & Amber Rosewood
King County: Sarah Bosley, Karen Heidergott & Catherine Minch
Kitsap County: Carrie George
Pierce County: VACANT *endorsements currently handled by statewide endorsement chairs
Snohomish County: Nichole Webber & Kari Zimmerman
Thurston County: Ronda Larson Kramer

Updated January 2022

Join NWPC-WA Endorsements Events and Trainings